Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

oxy IR 20mg

i am taking oxy ir 20mg pills 3 at a time 4 times a day ive taken them for about 2 years i stopped about 6 mos. ago for two weeks but i felt like hell my stomach was always cramped i had diarea vary tired so i started taking them again because i couldnt stand the way i felt now i want to stop again but find i cant make myself and that scares me as ive never had an addiction to anything and im still waiting for my operation and that could take up to another year they tell me by  the way i have severed nerves in my spine and two sliped discs they are going to burn the nerves away and fuse my lower spine but i would rather deal with the pain than have a addiction i had started taking them so i could still work even though my doctor advised me not too as im a welder but im nervous that when i  stop i may have to take a lot of sick time from work if you have any suggestions please tell me  thank you
5 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest