Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

HUSBAND S ANGER BOTHERS ME?

TODAY i TOLD MY HUSBAND THAT i WAS GOING TO CALL HIS DOCTOR ABOUT HIS ABUSE OF HYDRO./TYL.3 HE HIT THE CEIALING! he USES ALL HIS 14 DAY SUPPLY IN 1 WEEK THEN GOES THROUGH WITHDRAWL,I WORK IN A HOSPITAL TAKING CARE OF DETOX PTS. WHY DO I FEEL LIKE A JERK?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Addiction Forum ]  [Addiction Forum Archives]  [ Med Help International ]  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click Here to Report Abuse

Information contained within this site is intended solely for general educational purposes and is not intended nor implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice relative to your specific medical condition or question. Always seek the advice of your physician or other health provider for any questions you may have regarding your medical condition. Only your physician can provide specific diagnoses and therapies. By using this site you agree to the following Terms and Conditions.

Copyright
3 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
175363 tn?1200946321
You feel like a jerk because basically you just slapped with husband in the face with a truth he has been denying. He probably needed it though. Try to hide your feelings and see if he comes around to take that first step. I have a problem...step. He might surprise you.
Lisa
Helpful - 0