A
Close
192332 tn?1189755828

despiratewife and hubby choo

Miss you guys.
13 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
192332 tn?1189755828
Hang in there.I would go straight for the MRI.It is way better and they will probably order one any way.but I'm no doctor just a lowly roofer.Peace...........Bruce
Helpful - 0
Thanks a bunch!!
Helpful - 0
Ya'll are in my thoughts tonight.  I want you all to know that if ya need to talk I'm here for ya!!  Try and have a restful sleep... oxybliss?  Hope everything turns out ok at the docs... my fingers are crossed and btw... I have msn also so add me if you'd like to that also... it's lil_rab2005***@****.  Thanks and luvs ya'll Lil.  :)
Helpful - 0
Iknow I miss tghem too..
They are having dinner lol

Helpful - 0
192332 tn?1189755828
i think you are right.LOL,you doing ok?
Helpful - 0
No but im forcing myself to find somethign good
HOw you doing?
Yea I just added Choo to my msn and he had said that earlier.....
Im so glad SOMEONE on here has msn and not AOL and yahoo...lol I like msn sooo much better lol
Helpful - 0
192332 tn?1189755828
I'm ok except i took a zoloft for the first time and i feel weird.i took my bp med shortly after and now i feel crapy.going to have to take the zoloft in th morning and the bp med at night.Feel kinda strange????????????????????????
Helpful - 0
I dont take anything thank goodness
though I really do wish they got Sub here in Canada...to at least help ya know..its frustrating
I have to get in touch with a new doc..I have one coming soon...I dont know if you read recently but...I am in need of a cat scan..I may have done some major damage and alot of the things I still feel  relate to that...it really sucks of course Im fearing the worst...go figure eh

Helpful - 0
192332 tn?1189755828