Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close
192332 tn?1189755828

desertgirl

Hello desert!I have a daughter in rehab.She is 28.She was banging 120 mg oxy a day.Are you popping or banging?Talk to me !I know now you are doing the meth maintenance method ,which i  don't agree with.but i'm not a doctor.but what do a lot of them know.half of them are on seditives [spelling] anyway?I used to be married to a doctors sister and they are just as much as sucteptible [spelling again]to their drug of choice.Hang in there.Hot baths,lots of fluids ,walk out the front door and back to bed,every half hour.Eat one bite of a banana and wash it down with water or gatoraid,or get ensure.Talk to dutchessgolden.she's good with medical information.I don't want you or anyone else to feel any worse than you allready do. keep asking for help and we ALL will be here.Take care kid.and God Bless
11 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
I wish these doctors would stop using methadone for anything but heroin addiction.  It has done nothing but cause hell in my life.

Desertgirl - if you are reading this, I hope you check in with someone soon, we are so worried about you.  I know exactly what you are going through, I have run out of my methadone early before and after just 24 hours I am SUFFERING.   I hope you are at the ER right now, maybe that is why we have have not heard from you?

Love, Cindy
Helpful - 0
192332 tn?1189755828
will you im me at ***@**** I'm worried.can we help her?
Helpful - 0
we really want to hear from you, girl.  R u there?  Please just let us know you are ok.

bruce - very nice (what does banging/popping mean?)  Am I stupid to not know this.  wtf - a drug addict w/out the proper lingo.  lol  so much to learn..hehe  I hope you are having a good night.  love tracy
Helpful - 0
182493 tn?1348052915
he means shooting IV or just taking orally... i am a old heroin junkie.. hell there are people who mix pills with  water and shoot them in their pooper.. crazy I know but they do..
Helpful - 0