Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

Am here so let the Party Start!!!!! LOLOLO

Hey Family hope everyones day was protective , I got a new script for cymbalta and found out my insurance wouldn't cover it and its $145.00 WOW so....... what to do now? anyways... glad to hear from 5htp/tink.  Went to the store , bought lee press on nails....so girly girl haven;t done something like that in years... what else..... I went down 5 mgs on my methadone, at 40 mgs now.. recover is goin good , I want to hear from everyone else xxxoooKeri
10 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
182493 tn?1348052915
Thats awesome..you are doing great.. pamper your self and do your nails..
Helpful - 0
Hey girl how r u doin this evening ? I made my "want" list 1.join Weight Watchers 2.join tanning bed 3. get nail/toes done at nail salon . I am starting to feel normal again and startin to "feel" again and seein that maybe I can do something different , pills keep me in I dont care anymore space> I am so glad I found the methadone clinic I needed it  anyways whats goin on with YOU
Helpful - 0
182493 tn?1348052915
please reconsider the second one... tanning beds are worse than the sun is.. living in FL and having a family history of  skin cancer i urge you to try airbrush tanning or Mystic.. I just read an article recently of a beauty queen who tanned for only a few years and ended up with several melanoma on her back.. there are healthy options out there to have that "glow" without the danger I have a scar the size of a half dollar on my chest from my mom failing to put sunblock on me as a kid.. I also have a spot on my foot that has to come off.. Now I wear SPF every day... at least 30.. if I am gonna be out for awhile 60
Helpful - 0
I will keep that in mind yeah I forgot about skin cancer and yes I want that glow, Weston my son is goin to check is email and I ;m goin to shower soo.....  be back in awhile
Helpful - 0