Aa
A
A
A
Close
199177 tn?1490498534

DutchessGolden, Thank you

dutchess,
Thank you for all of the info on PAWS I am going to save it!!! Reading thru it helped me quite a bit . Thank you for your posts they are always very helpful.
Avis
3 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
202347 tn?1189755825
It's not a problem at all. I'm just glad that it can do someone some good. It has been very effective with many of my patients.
xoxo- D
Helpful - 0
188987 tn?1196280753
Your piece on PAWS was amazing and very helpful.  You should publish that, because thats the kind of stuff more people need to know.  How long did it take you to write that?  How did you learn all that?
Helpful - 0
202347 tn?1189755825
Thank you so much! I'm glad it is helpful. I have published many articles on neuroscience, addiction, biological psych......u name it. I have a masters degree from Pepperdine and doctorate from UCLA, I own my own practice in my own building, with a specialty in Neurology and I am CAADAC certified. My husband is a doctor at a methadone clinic and in private practice and my mother is an attorney specializing in medical law ( grow up with her and try not getting into medicine!) And my father is a CEO of a major pharmaceutical co.