Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close
I just finished reading your post from the other day in missy joells thread. And WOW, it's really like some just will not read the posts in full. The people here that are tapering c/t I encourage when they are in need of help to stay strong and NOT take the meds. (I said this in the other post and can be seen throughout the forum) I am going to give the facts to people who ask and a lot of people ask. "I do not constantly throw my credentials out there" I reply to those who ask if I am or what I do for a living. Because of the depth of info. most people assume I am in the field and want to know what I do and what my credentials are so I respond. Just the same when people have asked to see studies and articles and pro and con, I have posted these things when asked. So when you say that you have never seen anyone call me a liar it is b/c you have not read all of the posts (who has time to read every post? I get that). I am well aware of the difference in someone asking me about what I do or medical info. and blatantly being called a liar and as CATUF said in the thread, yes he called me a liar in those words. One other person did the same on a couple of occasions. Anyone asking questions and wanting to know ertain things to "back up" the credentials they asked about has always happily been answered (even though I have no obligation to do so in an internet forum where people should take what they want and leave what they want)