Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

TO EVERYONE IN ACTIVE WITHDRAWALS

Hey Guys,
To everyone who is going through withdrawals right now, I want to congratulate you all on your determination and see how you all are doing! Would some of you mind posting what hour/day you are on and how you are feeling?? It's Friday, and at the end of the weekend we'll start a fresh week, so lets celebrate!
And to all of you who are still using, let;s celebrate your FUTURE without pills...we'll get you all to that point!
13 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
214607 tn?1287677559
I am new to post a comment, but have been reading everyones posts for quite some time. I am currently 12 days into finally ending a three year, almost 480mgs a day, addiction to axycontin. I have the usual story with a kicker, I lost my husband to oxy;s but was so addicted myself that I could not stop. I managed to spend almost $80,000 on them in the last 10 months alone. Having gone through this process I am certain that with help and perserverence, I will not relapse. But easier said than done, especially since I have so many times before. I just never got to the point of normalcy. Everyday that passes I feel better. But I cannot kick the RLS...Does anyone know how long that lasts..Anyway...just looking for advice is all..Thanks..
Helpful - 0
the above posted comment was intended for you. I'm still figuring this site out.
Helpful - 0