Blank
Aa
A
A
Close
Blank

Candida Group

For people with yeast infections and systemic candida ... helps and remedies.

1 - 20 (of 18) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Could my oral thrush and a patch of red hair follicles on my legs be related,could it be candida overgrowth? Im new to candida and dont know much,any information would be appreciated
  Posted
Hi medhelp, I was wondering if using antibiotic eyedrops would make candida worse? I've gotten my candida (caused by oral antibiotic use) down to where its pretty mild but I dont want to make it worse and undo my progress if antibiotic ...
  Posted
Female, 16, no medication. I know that it's normal to get red blotches following a hot shower, but it seems that these blotches have a very small welt in the middle? This has always happened to me, but it's only recently that I've ta...
  Posted
I'm 16, and a few years back I was on a long course of antibiotics for acne. I randomly have started getting hives, only one or two a day. I mean completely random. Anyway after extensive research, I discovered I might have candida overg...
  Posted
Has anybody hear of your hair falling out with Candida? Mine is and I am very itchy and extremely tired, very bloated, dry red eyes. I am a 56 year old women with past history of yeast and ear infections, acne and athletes foot, but ...
  Posted
Im 35 male bodybuilder. I was recently diagnosed with candida. I had a blood test, saliva test, and stool test taken. I was wondering if i can have sex with candida. It is mostly in the sinuses and gut. I havent had any sexual issues wit...
  Posted
Hi everyone, I'm starting to get worried about this persistent yeast infection and was hoping to get some information from anyone who has experienced the same as i. In the beginning of January i had to take amoxicillin for 1 week for...
  Posted
4811620 tn?1359485986