Aa
A
A
Close
Changes Group
A place where everyone who wants to can come to share how they have or want change in their life. The "why's", "how to's", and differences made in one's life is a personal choice to share. Any type of encouragement will be welcomed.
1 - 20 (of 79) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Ever have those people that put you down? Make fun of you? Or even have those insults that leave you speechless? Well, here are some tips...
1 answer |
Outwardly, I appear to be an organized person. I’m a conscientious and successful student. I keep my planner up-to-date. I show up for my...
3 answers |
What drives you to finally give up on old ways?
3 answers |
Here are my best top quick tips for feeling more confident and to begin taking action on reaching your health and fitness goals. These ar...
All relationship problems start with selfishness. Selfishness focuses on oneself. It focuses on self-gratification. It focuses on putting...
We live in the age of distraction. Yet one of life's sharpest paradoxes is that your brightest future hinges on your ability to pay atten...
Too often we go through life on autopilot, going through the motions and having each day pass like the one before it. That's fine, and...
Do you eagerly embrace the possibilities that will come with change?
2 answers |
Psychologists have discovered that humans actually crave novelty and change. Yet most of us stay in the safe harbor of the known. We thin...
1 answer |
Gratitude is an often misunderstood attitude. It is implying the “neediness” of the recipient, in many peoples minds. Gratitude...
1 answer |
http://www.narcissism101.com/ ..... I am including this because there may be some others out there interested in knowing about this...
3 answers |
Change takes time...more time than I have had patience for. Life has other plans and no matter how much I might wish to "snap my finger...
5 answers |