Aa
A
A
Close
Crohn's Disease / Ulcerative Colitis Community
This forum is an un-mediated, patient-to-patient forum for questions and support regarding Crohn’s Disease and Ulcerative Colitis issues such as: Abdominal Pain, Arthritis, Bleeding (Rectal), Blockage (Intestinal), Delayed Development (Children), Diagnosis, Diarrhea, Fissures, Gall Stones, Growth - Stunted (Children), Kidney Stones, Living With and Managing Crohn’s, Malnutrition, Medications – Drugs, Nutrition, Pregnancy, Protein Deficiency, Research, Skin Problems, Stress, Surgery, Symptoms, Tests, Treatments, Ulcerations – Sores, Weight Loss
1 - 20 (of 2480) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hey so I'm completely new to this and have no clue what I'm doing really but I'll give it a shot. I've played football (soccer?) since a...
I am a female who was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis at age 21 (13 years ago). I'm otherwise pretty active and healthy. For the last 5...
My nephew is suffering from Ulcerative colitis and hospitalised. He was under treatment and was given Pentasa granules , T PAN (40mg), Ta...
I saw on the web its hereditary but no one in my family suffers bowels issues? Also since I'm here, can a doctor accidentally misdiagnos...
1 answer |
Hi, I'm a 23 year old female currently experiencing chronic constipation (even when I feel the urge to "go", nothing happens), excessive ...
1 answer |
My symptoms have been diarrhea with blood, mucus and pus on and off for the past year. I was hospitalised briefly for blood loss and dehy...
Hello, I am a 47 year old male, diagnosed with ulcerative colitis when I was 26. Over the past couple of years, I have noticed on occasi...
I vomited three weeks ago due to feeling ill, afterwards I had a sort of twitching pain in my stomach that lasted in to the next day.. ...
1 answer |
Hi everyone. I just wanted an opinion if possible? Basically i suffer from severe health anxiety and about 4 years ago i was worried abo...