DNA / Paternity Community
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to DNA/Paternity testing. The purpose of the community is for members to discuss information and share support with members who have questions about DNA / Paternity testing. Topics include when to test, types of tests, cost, reliability, confidentiality, legal issues, and results. All questions and comments posted in the patient to patient forums are provided by individual visitors who are NOT MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
VickiiMendez7 minutes
AnnieBrookeBlank52 minutes
VickiiMendez22 hours
VickiiMendez22 hours
AnnieBrookeBlank23 hours
By VickiiMendez
I had sex with guy #1 on August the 17th. On August 19th i started my period or i was bleeding for about 5 days. My p...
Kayceex905 hours
AnnieBrookeBlank23 hours
Kayceex90Feb 05
By Kayceex90
Hi, I'm new to this. I recently found out I am pregnant. My LMP was 27th Dec 2015 and (according to ovulation cal...
CharnaMarie13 hours
AnnieBrookeBlank23 hours
201603Feb 04
By 201603
Hi girls I know you've read my posts here just wanted to create another question/support group for us ladies currentl...
By Karenlopez22
I had sex sept 25. that's the only day I had sex with that person. Then oct 4 I was with my friend and was with till ...
AnnieBrookeBlank23 hours
By Bethy86
If I had sex with someone on May 24th what would my estimated due date be? What dates would be in that range for my d...
AnnieBrookeBlank23 hours
AnnieBrookeBlank23 hours
By Jenjaybee Blank
I am 25 weeks pregnant and my pregnancy has been crazy since in the beginning i didn't know how far along i was so I ...
By Bethy86
May 24th 2015 I was with a man, then again on June 13th 2015 I was with someone different. I tested positive for preg...
17049300_tn?1454692529
By gloryrose