Ectopic Pregnancy Group

This is for all the women who have had an ectopic pregnancy and the hard-ships we go through and overcome when it comes to the emotional pain. TTC after an ectopic pregnancy may be harder, but there is a fight within us all that can beat the odds together.

1 - 20 (of 18) questions
I just found out two weeks ago I was pregnant, for the first time. I couldn't have been happier. For once in my life, I felt like I had a purpose, I had a path laid out right in front of me and my life had a meaning after all. With my hi...
Jenni1187 | Last answer
Try to make a long story short.. Found out I was pregnant at 3weeks (5 going by the 2 they add on) went into hosp doctor as was a weekend a week later 4weeks (6 with 2 they add on) with bad abdominal pain and very light dark brown spotti...
AnnaJam | Posted
This is my first time posting, but I've been dealing with a pain in my left lower abdomen for the past year. It started actually last January, and has continued with a duller pain at certain times in my cycles since then. The doctors hav...
MissMishey | Posted
i had an ectopic pregnancy in the right tube, three years back. i had to undergo a surgery and doctors removed my right tube. . i was also being treated for tubourclosis after one year of my ectopic. now i am ttc from last one and a half...
Vaishali2924 | Last answer
So i got the implanon implant removed in March 2011 and had one normal period the 1st of June then the 14th July i had a really light period, The dr sent me for an u/s to see what was going on and a blood pregnancy test which was negativ...
daves_baby | Posted
had an ectopic pregnancy & i got it removed on june 8 , 2011 . i started bleeding on june 12th & its kinda heavy . should i still be bleeding or should it have stopped ?
Lyssa_SelfMade | Last answer