Aa
A
A
Close
Egg Donor Recipients Group
This community was created to answer questions about the egg donation process. What happens during an egg donor cycle. Drugs used during the process. Protocols. Where you can go to cycle. Costs associated with that. Information about disclosure.
1 - 20 (of 42) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
new
hello everyone I am new here. is anyone going to cycle in the next couple months.....April, May or June 2016. Looking for a cycle b...
....I am now in the same boat. We are looking for a donor egg. I feel like we are doing this in a vacuum. The infertility clinic we are u...
Hi everyone! I am really new to this situation and I'm looking for advice from people that have gone through it ... done it ... and been...
3 answers |
Hello everyone I had my 5 day donor transfer on the 30th. IN the start I felt really confident, and was positive I was pregnant. I have n...
1 answer |
Is this forum still active? I don't see any recent posts.
Could one of you ladies point me in the best direction of learning and getting info about donor embryos. If I understand correctly donor ...
6 answers |
906877 tn?1335126017
Hi all. I had a day 3 transfer following a known donor on the 5th april. I couldnt wait any longer and on wednesday this week i did a hom...
9 answers |
Hi There, I am 44 years old and have had a cycle of IVf which was unsuccessful. I have been advised to use egg donor because of my ag...
Hello everyone. I'm new here. I had a single oopherectomy back in 2004 due to a borderline tumor on my ovary. I was 18 at the time. The...
3 answers |
Hi - Glad to find this group! I am 7 weeks pregnant tomorrow with a donor egg. I am blessed to have one healthy 5 yr. old. Been trying t...
2 answers |
Hi all... I am new to all of this and desperately searching for anyone to talk to. We have just begun the DE process. I am 41 and have...
8 answers |