Aa
A
A
Close
Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) Community
This forum is an un-mediated, patient-to-patient forum for questions and support regarding Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) issues such as: Aggravating Factors, Alternative Therapies, Anxiety, Constipation, Depression, Diagnosis, Diarrhea, Drugs, Hormonal Changes, Living With - Managing IBS, Medications – Drugs, Nutrition, Pain, Prevention, Research, Stress, Support Groups, Symptoms, Treatment
1 - 20 (of 3308) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hello, I have so often Loose stools with black bits. I tested blood in stool and parasites with negative result. Also blood morphology a...
I'm 35 yr old female I am obese but losing weight, I have ibd I'm in pain in the back lower and on my side when I lay down to were I'm cr...
Hello everyone, I am a final year student in osteopathic medicine at Kingston University (greater London) and am currently writing a res...
Hello everyone, I am a final year student in osteopathic medicine at Kingston University (greater London) and am currently writing a res...
Hello guys, my name is Nikolay and I'm from Eastern Europe, and I'll try to explain you my problem and hopefully find a solution for it. ...
My nausea started about 9 or 10 weeks ago and hasn't stopped since. At first, it was only at night, but after a week or two, it was a 24/...
1 answer
I have been dealing with extremely severe symptoms of Dolichocolon for 2 years now, have seen many doctors who aren't familiar enough wit...
Hi, Ive recently acquired a Pro Biotic (PB) for my IBS. A lot of the information online is conflicting, some stating its better to ...
Right here goes I have been suffering from this putrid sewer eggy smell coming from my stomach it isn't constant, this problem is ruining...
Right here goes I have been suffering from this putrid sewer eggy smell coming from my stomach it isn't constant, this problem is ruining...