Aa
A
A
Close
Parenting Teens (12-17) Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to the challenges of parenting teens (age 12-17), including physical, emotional, and cognitive development, handling peer pressure, activities & sports, choosing a college, and relationships.
1 - 20 (of 945) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I am 38 years old, and my husband is 46. We have two sons, aged 10 and 14. My older son is a swimmer and golfer, younger plays soccer and...
39 answers | 5 comments |
I'm most certain she has it. And I don't know how to even ask her. Or how to handle the situation if I do find it in her room.
3 answers |
17 year old daughter, yes, she left home for 3 days last week, did come home, but I feel she is getting ready to leave again....my husban...
1 answer |
My 17 yr old daughter is involved in a school sponsored group and she is one of 10 leaders of the group, 5 girls and 5 boys. There's abou...
2 answers | 1 comment |
Hello everyone, this is my first time going into this site and really hope God put it in front of me to get the answer I need. My 16 yr ...
58 answers | 4 comments |
I think my son is masturbating . I was cleaning his room and picking up clothes and tissues under his bed . Isn't he too young to me mast...
1 answer |
My 13 years old daughter has been facing the problem with school gossip. In the end of 7 grade one boy in her school tells to others that...
About 6 months ago, my 16 year old daughter "hooked up" with a boy that one of her friends was interested in. She immediately regretted ...
2 answers |
I have moved away from family and friends and don't have closefriendsto bounce this off. My husband just seems not interested in having a...
1 answer |
I'm told this is normal - but my son wants to game all the time. He has lost interest in everything else. he has never missed a day of sc...
1 answer |