Pelvic Organ Prolapse (POP) Community
About This Community:

WELCOME TO THE PELVIC ORGAN PROLAPSE (POP) COMMUNITY. This forum welcomes all discussions about female, pelvic organ prolapse.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
By Bowrain
Is there anyone out there like me that couldn't find any support for their prolapse and can't have an operation and c...
By sadandalone
I hope it's ok to post thing here, it's not really a question as such but more that i'd love to hear some positive st...
By Hey_J
so, Im 29, and have recently been told by my GP that i have a 'bulge' down below. Im currently waiting on a referr...
By Mireillle
Hello. I had surgery 12 days ago to correct a prolapsed bladder and uterus. I didn't have much pain at first. Then 3...
By Joan288 Blank
I am a 65-year old teacher with a bladder prolapse that gets worse as the day goes on. I will go into the washroom ...
By prov31woman2b
I just had POP surgery 7/2015 Have been look everywhere for answers for post op and tips on coping. Just came acr...
By Meldoy Blank
I am 56, married and have had 5 vaginal births and had a hysterectomy w/bladder tuck 11 years ago. I have rheumatoid ...
DHofJun 28
By DHof
I've not sought medical advice for a rectocele even though I've had issues for a few years. But, recently my "bulge"...
By LisaWin
I have a pessary for a uterine prolapse that I use & would like to leave in place. I want to know if I can leave it i...
By Raynejo
I had pelvic floor reconstruction and a hysterectomy and they also discovered that I had endometriosis during this su...
By Raynejo
I had pelvic floor reconstruction and a hysterectomy and they also discovered that I had endometriosis during this su...
By adriel2
I don't know if anyone can give me some names of urogynecologists in my area. I can't travel far and I live in a smal...
ReezerdeMay 23
ReezerdeMay 23
By Reezerde