Pregnancy: Trying to Conceive (TTC) Community
About This Community:

If you've been trying to conceive (TTC) for less than one year, this patient support community is the place to discuss your hope, inspiration, joy and struggles, as you sprinkle Baby Dust during the Two Week Wait (TWW). If you’ve been trying to conceive for more than one year, please visit our Fertility/Infertility/IVF Community.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
CBrodeur8 minutes
Clmk12 hours
CBrodeur23 hours
By CBrodeur
This is my first time trying for a child and I have only been trying for three months so I am very new at this. Howev...
By Clmk
I was suppose to start my monthly on the first of sept. It's now the 20th. I did a pee test last weekend and it was n...
Momma2be201310 hours
By McLeodbaby
So if I'm trying to conceive I need to have sex on my ovulation day ? Which is today I think ... Last day of the fert...
Momma2be201310 hours
Iud
By McLeodbaby
I had my iud removed September 4 my period came on 3 days later how soon can I get pregant ???
BigMaMaLe23 hours
By Prayerwarrior22
Just got married and trying to conceive, what do you tell people when they ask you when are you having a baby ?
By florida1979
What health insurance coverage/plan do you have? How much do you pay deductible and premium? Im so confuse about that...
smileygirl9112 hours
smileygirl9112 hours
By hopeforbabygirl
Hi, im new. For the past 7 months me & my boyfriend have been ttc. My boobs have been sore and this morning when i wo...
Wishforababy16 hours
McLeodbaby18 hours
By Ajwollam
So I've been using an OPK since Sept 9th, which was CD 11. It's now Sept 19th. All of the tests have been negative. A...
By Wifeysworld25
Me and my bf are trying to conceive my ovulation day is Monday so good luck to me
By Sunshinexx
17 days late , negative test , cramping really bad, sore breast !! White cm ... I don't know what the hell is going o...
Sen27Sep 20
RoseMae2Sep 19
RoseMae2Sep 14