Aa
A
A
Close
Pregnancy: Trying to Conceive (TTC) Community
If you've been trying to conceive (TTC) for less than one year, this patient support community is the place to discuss your hope, inspiration, joy and struggles, as you sprinkle Baby Dust during the Two Week Wait (TWW). If you’ve been trying to conceive for more than one year, please visit our Fertility/Infertility/IVF Community.
1 - 20 (of 4467) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hello, I am suffering for hyper secretion of prolactin hormone. I am taking Cabgolin 0.5 mg from last 19th Nov'16. I had my last period ...
Ttc
Hi I'm new to this and ttc I have been having weird period lately. I got my period in august, skipped September got it oct 22-27 then nov...
Ttc
Anyone been on clomid before?
9435749 tn?1479177298
Hey Ladies, I am TTC for baby #2 after I had my son 2 years ago and we are finally ready for another! This is our first month TTC agai...
6 answers | 3 comments |
Been trying to conceive since start of November and my period is late by like 3 weeks I'm getting feeling like it'll come but a friend ke...
1 answer |
I have been tracking on a few apps and most of them say my fertile window was between the 28th and today but one says that it is between ...
1 answer |
Hi there, trying to convince , took OPK test day 8-16 , i confirmed ovulated day 16 , so we had sex 3 days before ovulation and the day ...
Me and my husband have been having unprotected sex for about 3 months now and still no luck at getting pregnant. I Spot couple days after...
1 answer |
My s/o and I have been trying to conceive for a few months now with no luck. Any advice?
I've been ttc since june but still no result till now almost 6 months trying,,any suggestions?
I've just been told I have endometriosis, my mom had it, and she had a hysterectomy. Has anyone experience conceiving a child with endo? ...
1 answer |