Aa
A
A
Close
Pregnancy: June 2017 Babies Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to pregnancy, childbirth and maternity for babies due or born in June 2017.
1 - 20 (of 73) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
This pregnancy has been texting on me I find myself literally counting down the days. So today's I have 80 days to go! Still a long way b...
4 answers |
Is middle names necessary?
2 answers |
I'm 26w 4 days I clean houses for a living and overworked myself a few days ago. After that day I started getting pains in all of my lowe...
1 answer |
So after a week of dealing with 4kids at home with the flu it finally got me too...since it a Saturday I'm not able to see a Dr ..all I b...
2 answers |
Hey guys.. I'm 26 weeks pregnant on my 2nd pregnancy. And I have noticed a vein in my groin- vagina area... it is painful when I move and...
1 answer |
Hey
Where is everyone at? This place used to be booming with questions and exciting news.
3 answers |
Hi there, I am 23 wks and struggling with a vaginal candida since 12wks.... it is driving me crazy!! Anyone else sitting with the same pr...
1 answer |
I'm 24 weeks 3 days pregnant with mono di twins! I'm huge and uncomfortable IV got hemroids for the first time in my life and everything ...
1 answer | 1 comment |
Is anyone's pee smelling different? I have been checked but nothing is wrong.. could it be the food I am eating? Or maybe my pren...
3 answers |
Hello everyone. I'm 24weeks 3days and i dont have the line yet. I did have it with my first pregnancy I just don't remember when it fir...
4 answers | 1 comment |
I'm 17 weeks pregnant and I have complet placenta previa with out bleeding, can the placenta move to normal position??
3 answers |
I'm 22 weeks 5 days today and i woke up with abdominal pain that's getting worse by the minute. I rushed to the dr who checked and said t...
4 answers | 1 comment |