Aa
A
A
Close
Pregnancy: Oct 2017 Babies Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to pregnancy, childbirth and maternity for babies due or born in October 2017.
1 - 20 (of 66) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hey everyone, we're all do in October. Wondering when everyone is due and how many child you have. We can share how were feeling and exci...
34 answers | 1 comment |
I'm paying for this gender reveal since I have no patients to wait till June to middle of June to find out. I'm finding out tomorrow at 1...
6 answers | 2 comments |
I am 18 weeks and two days Today and we found out the sex having a girl! But when I came home from the ultrasound she did not like it and...
I went to the dentist after a long time of not being to one. The lady that cleaned my teeth said it seems like you have some damage to yo...
I work as a CNA(Certified Nursing Assistant) at a nursing home. The place I work at now requires a lot more lifting than any other place ...
1 answer | 1 comment |
I'm 16 + 5 and just can't get over the morning sickness. I can't even brush my teeth without throwing up or dry heaving. With my last it ...
2 answers |
Confusing about what i am carring...its boy or girl
1 answer |
Not sure if its pregnancy hormones or my husband is just really ignoring me and everything I say. So I've locked myself in my bedroom to ...
2 answers |
My daughters name is Aryiah and I love how unique it is. I want a boys name that is just as unique but I am so stumped when it comes to b...
I'm currently 14+4 and it's my first baby I've had bleeding a few times but been told it's fine. I now get stabbing pains does anyone els...
1 answer |
I am 22 I miscarried on January 5th and yesterday I found out I am pregnant again ... I have been having lower back pain?.. has anyone el...
4 answers |
What are your plans for the gender reveal? I would like to do a reveal party and be surprised!!!
2 answers | 2 comments |