Aa
A
A
Close
Blank

Pregnancy Forum

This forum is for questions and support regarding Caesarean Section , Childbirth, Diabetes, Depression, Fetal Monitoring, Genetic Testing, Hormonal Changes, Labor, Lamaze, Morning Sickness , Nutrition, Parenting, Prenatal Care, Weight gain.

1 - 20 (of 2721) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Ok I was supose to start my period a couple weeks ago I had cramps and everything I quoted and there was blood then the next few days there was nothing and I never started I took a test but it was negative
  Posted
Me and my boyfriend were fooling around and I had his precum on my fingers when I stuck my finger into my vagina. Is there a possibilty I could be pregnant? This happened three days ago and right during my ovulation period. I'm 17 years ...
  Posted
Hi everyone I've never used one of these forums before I'm just hoping someone can help I'm on the pill, however lately I've been feeling not my usual self and over tired, and I've been having cramps that feel like wind but they'...
  Posted
I'm 14 weeks 2 days and I'm having some excruciating pains in my lower stomach and back. Sometimes I can't even get up because it hurts so bad. I've taken Tylenol to try to ease the pain but it doesnt work. What could these pains be? Wh...
  Posted
Hi my name is, Tonya. Im 19 years old. My last period was the 27th of June. It is Now August 26th. I did not have a period for the month of july. My next period is due the 27th or 28th of this month (Aug). I have taken 4 HPT all are BFN....
  Posted
Hello! My last period started Dec. 31st ended January 5th and I had sex January 18th and I haven't had my period at all. Could I be pregnant? Please answer asap I'm really scared.
  Posted
I got fixed. Can I still get pregnant?
  Posted
Hi, i have several questions. I have been trying to get pregnant, and recently took a home pregnancy test that was positive. My first question is: Should i repeat the home pregnancy test to make sure, or should i see an OBGYN soon to ...