Aa
A
A
Close
Sinus Infections/Disorders Community
Sinus infection also called sinusitis, is inflammation of the paranasal sinuses that may occur when having an infection, allergy or autoimmune issues. Discuss topics including causes, symptoms and treatments for sinusitis.
1 - 20 (of 426) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I has allergies and asthma, my doctor give me 10 mg prednisone for 7 days. every 2-3 month is this is safe ?
I'm a professional voice actor. I have had a CT scan showing over 50% blockage/narrowing from what I guess would be hardened mucus - in...
I get headaches teeth ache phlegm face feels blocked congestion constant ear popping help please
I have never had allergies in my life, but at 21, I began having extreme sinus congestion and mucousy eyes. Allergies run in the family s...
I am a 52 year old female who for 3 years has been struggling with upper respitory/sinusitus. I am ill every 30 to 60 days. Symptoms s...
2 answers
I have had chronic sinus problems my entire life. I am 48, female, normal weight. No other health problems. Every few months, usually 2-3...
3 answers
  friggy,    sniko781,    sniko781
Hello, My 1 year 3month baby was not walking and urinary problem. Then in the investigation with child doctor she was diagnosed with De...
For almost 2 weeks now I have had horrible sinus pressure (especially behind the nose pushing forward and now moving out towards my ears)...
3 answers
Hi and thanks for any help! I am a performer with CT Scans indicating 50+% mucous retention/blockage of sinuses, including Sphenoid s...
Hello. I am a 27 yo male. I live in Eastern Oklahoma. I have been a smoker for 8 years. Besides my current issue I have always been very ...
1 answer
this is not a question. I have been using a technique to cure my sinus infections for years, now, and I want to share it. It works every ...
30 answers | 2 comments