Aa
A
A
Close

Smoking Addiction Community

Welcome to Smoking Addiction Forum. This forum is for questions and support for people with, or for loved ones of people who smoke and are trying to quit. The forum covers topics ranging from Cessation Programs and Products, Health Issues, How to Quit, Reasons to Quit, Relapse Prevention, Friend and Family Support.

1 - 20 (of 1384) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I just recently stopped smoking and I have to have a blood test done for gastric bypass surgery
gylis | Last answer
hi, I'm 24weeks pregnant n I still smoke I CNT kick out my habits I use smoke 1or 2 cigrts in a day need to know what's they harm to my baby ?
ranapapa | Last answer
17173809_tn?1454308196
i have been smoking cigarettes for 13 years, i recently quit at 24, and now i am 26. I quit because of paranoia, i was convinced that i was going to die of cancer in 3 years if i didn't quit for some weird reason, was in a dream i had. ...
oldonions | Last answer
I am in my mid 20's, and have been struggling to quit smoking for a little over a year now. It seems like I will quit successfully for one or two months, and then end up relapsing. When I do smoke, it is very lightly, as in one or two ci...
RedOnChrome | Last answer
Hi I am a 44 yr old male and have smoked for 30 years. I was a heavy smoker at one point for a few years. I quit cold turkey 7 weeks ago and I am going through HELL. I cant sleep, I have anxiety attacks, shortness of breath but the wors...
vicr70 | Last answer
I will be having a majorsurgery very soon and I am going to get tested. I have since quit smoking for 2 weeks. I would like to know if I get tested for nicotine will it show up in the test. If anyone has the answer to my question pl...
honestydg | Last answer
I am scheduled for breast surgery on 12/18/15. I am an OCCASIONAL social smoker. I smoked a little on 12/5 and 12/6, with the last cigarette about 4:00 pm 12/6. Prior to this smoking, I have not smoked for roughly six to eight months....