Aa
A
A
Close
Smoking Addiction Community
Welcome to Smoking Addiction Forum. This forum is for questions and support for people with, or for loved ones of people who smoke and are trying to quit. The forum covers topics ranging from Cessation Programs and Products, Health Issues, How to Quit, Reasons to Quit, Relapse Prevention, Friend and Family Support.
1 - 20 (of 1411) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hi I am a 44 yr old male and have smoked for 30 years. I was a heavy smoker at one point for a few years. I quit cold turkey 7 weeks ago ...
34 answers | 3 comments |
I've been chewing Nicorette for about ten years. I chew between nine and eleven pieces of the 2mg a day. What are the harmful effects of ...
145 answers | 1 comment |
I am in my mid 20's, and have been struggling to quit smoking for a little over a year now. It seems like I will quit successfully for on...
46 answers | 4 comments |
I am 28F. I smoke about 12-15 cigs. in a day. I am so addicted to it that i look for excuses to be alone so that i can smoke. How can i q...
2 answers |
My mom quit smoking this last year. She is 57 (I am 40). While I was visiting from out of state, I noticed she started to do this thing w...
20486044 tn?1499073387
I started chantix 13 days ago 4 days ago my face broke out. Ok normal then my shoulders broke out and my neck broke out so then ithought ...
1 answer |
Hey everyone. I am on my second day of giving up smoking. I've gone cold turkey, because my children raised their concerns. They aske...
2 answers |
I ran into someone that told me her father had "laser treatment" to help him quit smoking and after a 3 pack a day habit he never picked ...
2 answers |
I smoke just 1 Cigarette a day , not more than that. so how much harmfull it is ?
62 answers | 1 comment |
HI all, I am new here and joined because I quit smoking on January 10, 2016. Ever since, I have felt worse than I have when I was smok...
4 answers |