Aa
A
A
Close
Teen Health Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to teen health, including abuse, acne and skin, alcohol and drugs, ADD/ADHD, exercise, growth disorders, infectious diseases, learning disorders, nutrition, piercings and tattoos, teen pregnancy, relationships, safe sex, sports injuries, STDs, vaccines, and weight loss.
1 - 20 (of 6666) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hello, I am 16 years old of age and this is my first time on a relationship in high school. One day, my boyfriend began to finger me and ...
1 answer | 1 comment |
First off, I'm 16 y/o, 6' tall. I weigh 130lbs. I should probably weigh 160ish. I'm also probably one of the pickiest eaters ever born--T...
1 answer |
This is my first time on this site i made it specifically for this question so please help. Im 16 and i had sexual intercourse for my fir...
I am worried that I will have to get surgery or some serious problem will develope please help
1 answer |
i need help with my friend. i like my best guy friend and he stares at me a lot. my friends even see him doing it as well. his friend say...
Idk what this is but it is w little lump in my nose and it hurts when I tuch it is it a pimple or something els is there a way to make it...
1 answer |
I'm a sixteen year old virgin with a big problem. My vagina smells absolutely disgusting (sort of like rotting garabage) and I haven't ha...
i am 17 years old. recently i just noticed my ball sack is very dry and scaly, and it is very red. my d.ick seems fine, but from the ba...
26 answers |
I've been having back pain on the lower left side for a couple of months. I'm a cheerleader and I've hurt my back in the past due to stra...
i have this small round bump at the back of my hand it moves when i fold my hand into a fist and when i open my hand,it doesnt hurt but i...
I recently got back from a camping trip and I had severe nausea, and a pounding/stabbing headache on the left side of my head. That lucki...