ADD / ADHD Community
I think this vyvance really screwed me up
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), Anxiety, and Autism Spectrum Disorders.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

I think this vyvance really screwed me up

I don't know where to start really. I am a freshman at college. I have no heart problems, not even in the family. It's finals week this week and I've had a lot on my plate. I took a vyvanse around 2:30 yesterday and then took another one at about 8:00, it is 5:31 in the morning right now and my throat is killing me, along with my upper back which is hurting, but it's not umberable. I feel like there is something stuck in my chest and when I breathe in deeply, it sends a sharp pain through my chest and back. This isn't the first time I have taken vyvanse, but looking back on it now, I did have a hard time breathing but I just blew it off as alergies (allergies) even though I don't have algeries. I'm not freaking out, I just figured I should ask. Oh and last night, my legs and body were going SO numb. I don't know if it was just the way I was sitting, or what was the deal. I know that before I took the second vyvanse my lips and nose were kinda numb but I just blew it off. And when I turn my head to the left of right I can hear fluids in my neck. And is there a reason my skin is red? What do yo u think?
Tags: Vyvance
    So, you must have been planning an all nighter?  How did that work out?  It never worked for me.  Anyway,  V is good for 8 to 12 hours.  You took one way to soon.  There is a reason why they say one a day.   If you take it with a high protein meal, it will last longer then 8 hours.  And the larger the dose, the longer it can last.   Hopefully, this was your prescription and you knew this.  If not - well, thats why god invented google.