Acne Community
Best face wash, gel, cream, anything or such for break-outs:/?.
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to acne and foods, scars, adult acne, blackheads, rosacea, and pimples.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Best face wash, gel, cream, anything or such for break-outs:/?.

I am a white, 27, since September third, year old girl and have break-outs(acne) on my face. They aren't extremely bad nor just a few at that. I didn't really start getting break-outs until after high-school. All through school I might've had a few break-outs here and there but not many. After I graduated I did hear about how some people who didn't get acne in school, did get it after or such. It usta make me really not happy but I've dealt with it. I wear liquid make-up to help cover up my spots. My face skin is oily so the make up doesn't really go on thick or such like I want it to, and wears thin through-out the day. I've never found a good makeup that's thick at that anyhow lol, but yeah. I've tryed many different face washes, creams and gels, nothing has really worked. I've found one wash and such. It helps but doen't clear it up all too well. Use to, it'd be like I'd get break-outs and the wash would help make them look better and then my monthly(period) would almost get here and my face would break out some and then get better some-after my period. Now though, my break-outs don't look much better between my monthly's. I was just kinda wanting to know if anyone knows of any kind of stuff that would help my face either clear up or at least look a lot better with my break-outs:/. Haha then I wouldn't have to wear a lot of liquid make-up, sigh. Thanks.
Related Discussions
4 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
1179774_tn?1310136250