Acne Community
Excessive use of Excel G
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to acne and foods, scars, adult acne, blackheads, rosacea, and pimples.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Excessive use of Excel G

Hi,

I have been using a skin cream by the name of Excel G since quite a few years now.
Here are the details of that cream-
http://www.cimsasia.com/Page.aspx?menuid=mng&name=EXEL-G%20cream&h=EXEL-G%20cream&CTRY=IN

I guess its been some 5-6years now...earlier I didnot use it regurarly, but now I have to.
If I ever stop using it my skin(on my face) starts becoming red in a few days, especially after I shave.
I really hate it that way, not that its really bad, but then I dont feel like going out like that, so I revert back to using the cream. Not that its usage helps a lot, it does to some extent, but then it has become more of a compulsion to use it, than a necessity.

I want a solution now. I have to stop using it somehow, is there anything which I can apply that can keep my skin ok even without using the cream? Actually my skin becomes very dry when I dont use it and hence that redness appears. I tried using other creams such as vaseline n all but it didnt help, none could sustitute excel g. I need something to help my skin get rid of excel g. It has become so sensitive now, both to extreme heat and cold.
I really want to get over it, I have to apply it almost every night before I sleep, and I want to stop doing so now.

Please someone help me. I need some help and I need it quick. I am sick of this thing now.
Please help me.

Thanks a lot in anticipation of some responses.

I look forward to hearing from you people.

If you need any further details please let me know, I'll happily provide you with any information about my problem.
I just need a way out of it.

Regards.
Related Discussions
4 Comments Post a Comment
Blank