Addiction: Alcohol/Drug Rehab Community
How to do this!?
About This Community:

Drug or alcohol addiction can be a difficult thing to recover from as your body becomes physically dependant on these substances. Discuss topics including alcohol/drug rehab centers or programs, share rehab stories and offer support, and long term recovery post-rehab.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

How to do this!?

Did some pointers!! When i was younger i would always have painpills i worked as a bartender soo they were easy to get!!! Then i became mother there was a big window inbetween that i wasnt using,. But then after she was born and i was finished nursing i started using again. I was stealing pills from my x father n law, when it became really bad i asked my x at the time for help. I stopped for a little while then i found a doctor who gives anyone anything they want!! Not to mention i am in the medical field, so him and i knew eachother pretty good!! Anyways i have withdrawn quite a few times but i always goo back the hardest part of the withdraw is i dont have ANY energy!!!! I work 40+ hrs a week and then come home to my wonderful daughter whos 3, i have a great boyfriend who know nothing about what i do ( ive even taken some from his family). I just dont know what to do maybe its because im not ready to quite!? Like i said the hardest part of me is my energy, and the painful legs at night! I feel as tho im more fun when i take a vicodin i know i sometimes take too many!! This time around bout 2 yrs now ive been taking vicodin 7.5 i just need some advise cuz i know im doing sooo much harm to my body and i cant being doing this cuz i have a daughter to raise!! Any advies please help!??
2 Comments Post a Comment
Blank