Alcoholic, Living with an Community
help
About This Community:

This patient support community is for loved ones of people who drink and are trying to quit for discussions relating to abuse, behavioral issues, caring for yourself, counseling, divorce and separation, enabling, guilt, and when to get medical help.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

help

hi,

I am new to this ...a matter of fact i have never done anything on line like this before, but i need to talk to someone to get suppport and felt that some of you could relate and share some experinces to help me get throught this difficult time.