Anger Management Community
Solution to everyone in this community
About This Community:

Welcome to the Anger Management community. This patient support community is for discussions relating to anger management.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Solution to everyone in this community

Lets me start by saying, I am a male. And no I am not a medical doctor, however I am a scientist and thus I think I have a great deal of knowledge about biology amongst other sciences.

Second, yes my title is provocative, but it is true. Let me explain by telling you what what a guy thinks (me and all guys I know [most are highly educated, calm, placated, loving and great men) agree to this but we (men) don't really say it out loud, we hold it in and thus it bottles up).

Lastly, I do not support any sort of violence, anger, or abuse towards women or men or any living creature for that matter.

Let me start by saying we have a lot to learn from our cousin, the chimpanzee. In their societies, the men usually hang out, hunt, roam around,.... with other males; and the women with other women. The males hunt and eat all the meat. The females usually never hunt. They males only share their hunt  when they want favors from females or other males. This has a significant analogy in our human society. All over the world, men buy women stuff, and they left and right provide for them and try to placate them. In a way, I can say that we like doing it too. Furthermore, nowadays especially in modern and usually Western societies men are a lot more open-minded and even open with their emotions. So what is the problem? Where does this all go sour?

I believe it is because our inner and ancient ape is juxtaposed with the expectations of the modern, cultured and civilized Man (male or female). We fail to accept our inner ape (because religion has brainwashed most humans) and this loss of our past is the problem.