Anxiety Community
Dinintel and Panic Attacks
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to generalized anxiety, anxiety and eating, anxiety and sleeping, mood swings, panic attacks and panic disorders.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Dinintel and Panic Attacks

Dr Rob, I have a BMI of 24.4, but have been taking Dinintel (Asenlix) because I am studying and I am told it will help me to stay awake.  I have not eaten much in the last week.  This morning I pushed myself in a three mile road run, did not rehydrate at the end, then had a wierd episode where i screamed uncontrollaby.   Could this have been the consequence of the Dinitel, or was  as a result of it low blood sugar as one doctor said?  
Related Discussions
93 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
I have been taking dinintel for five days now,I do dancing twice a week but since taking the pills  I feel really tired afterwards, where as I can barely stand.  
As I am writing this I feel very weak,anxious,irritable,blurred vision and unhappy.I have only been taking this pill 5 days and I have lost my appetite completely in 3 days.(I only drink water).Should I stop taking these pills?
Blank
There is no doctor here, you should call your regular doctor if you have any medication problems
Blank
I want to know how effective dinintel is for losing weight.
Blank
I have noticed from other sites that most people have difficulty finding dinintel.  I lived in the Bahamas, and it is easy to get it there...of course with a prescription.
Dinintel are the only pills (and I have tried many) that cuts my appetite. Not just for a couple hours and then wear off, but for the whole day.  I lose like 4 to 5lbs a week when I take them.  My doctor only give Rx for 30 days though- I do take like a 2 month break when I am done taking the months' supply. They are also quite cheap in Nassau, Bahamas- at $12. for 30.