Aa
A
A
Close
Dinintel and Panic Attacks
Dr Rob, I have a BMI of 24.4, but have been taking Dinintel (Asenlix) because I am studying and I am told it will help me to stay awake.  I have not eaten much in the last week.  This morning I pushed myself in a three mile road run, did not rehydrate at the end, then had a wierd episode where i screamed uncontrollaby.   Could this have been the consequence of the Dinitel, or was  as a result of it low blood sugar as one doctor said?  
Cancel
95 Answers
Page 5 of 5
He ev1--today is day 7 for me and I am happy to report to you that I am seeing where I have lost some pounds-I know this because I have tried on some of my clothes that I cud not fit in b4 I started taking Dinintel and they go on jus fine. I am going to put of using the scale until am on my third week-I have not experience any lost of sleep as I did b4--my mouth is dry and I have no desire to eat what so ever-I will be visiting the gym to assist me this this weight that I so need to loose-as I told you b4 I want to LZE this Nasty 50 lbs I have gained--wish me luck--will keep you posted. Good luck to you all.
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment
Day 10, Yes ppl Dinintel works. I can see it clearly. I love this pill. I have no side effects-since I started except for one night I could not sleep. Wow!!!!!!!!!! I got them when I went to Jamaica, I dont know what am going to do when these are finish. I have to loose this 50 pounds and I now with this I can. I just wish I had someone who can mail it to me. I had gotten a 60 day supply. This pill is a miracle worker, am loving myself already and I havent reached my target weight loss as yet. I would tell those of you who are struggling with that extra pounds that just wont go.........try Dinintel, it really works.
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment
is it safe to take dinitel while you are on your period??
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment