Anxiety Community
I need better sleep to rejuvinate my body, sorry if I mispelled.
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to generalized anxiety, anxiety and eating, anxiety and sleeping, mood swings, panic attacks and panic disorders.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

I need better sleep to rejuvinate my body, sorry if I mispelled.

8402308?1349718640
I am generally good at falling asleep. But my psychosis from my disability is at it's worst. This psychosis has been as bad as my very first and it keeps me from working and driving right not too. I have easy access to the internet. The weather has been good, so I can walk and if there is someone home with me I could work out in a local gym. Though, sometimes I get so nauseated and weak that my family worries about me when I leave the house. I have been receiving therapeutic treatment for my disability for a little over five years now, I am 25 years of age and very fit and active (usually active my job is physical) . I'm looking for some little known secrets used to clear one's mind before sleep. My medications do help with my sleep. But I try my best to avoid using a sleep aid when it is not necessary. Any help you might give me will help me, I'm having trouble staying on task so it is hard to look through my files for handouts on sleep.
2 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
Eat some of your favorite foods before going to sleep.This will take your mind off disturbing thoughts at least while eating.Then try prayer or meditation.Lastly take sleep inducing herbal supplements.
Blank