Anxiety Community
Marijuana just Brought Anxiety and Depression?
About This Community:

A community of people with Anxiety offering support. Ask a question, join a conversation, share experiences.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Marijuana just Brought Anxiety and Depression?

Hey guys i am 20 ,and to tell you the truth i have been using pot for the past two years.It has really been cool though until this year when i smoked a few, okay like i had been doing an average of 2 blunts a day or for parties i would even do 5 blunts.But then i had these racing thoughts that gave me a panic attack.It really scared the **** out of me and i thought i was going to die.
Heart palpitations and even hot flashes and a foggy mind.
Then i had to stop for like a month, ohhh but it has been hell for me, migraines all the time, anxiety thinking that am sick or something very serious is wrong with me.
I even have somatic symptoms disorder.Please help i think that anxiety has taken over my life that really makes em depressed.
Tags: Love & Laughterong
2 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
kevwaw,