Anxiety Community
Panic attacks and dizziness and pressure head
About This Community:

A community of people with Anxiety offering support through your health journey. Ask a question, join a conversation, share experiences: sleeping, mood swings, panic attacks, and disorders.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Panic attacks and dizziness and pressure head

Good day!

My name is Natasha. I am 39 years old, 164 height, weight 52 kg. I am a librarian and for almost 4 months I suffer from double vision, dizziness, noise in ears, heavy head, pressure on head. It began in February 2015. I was traveling by bus - felt a sudden push and rush of blood in the head, neck hardened and hands started trembling, felt lack of breathe. Then i immediately got out of the bus and rushed to the pharmacy - 158 pulse pressure 130/90. Panic condition. They called an ambulance. At the hospital i was they recommended Omaron 1 * 3 times a day. Aspirin 1/4 for the night for one month. A week later, i took MRI of the head. MR pattern read as follows ,
single small foci in the medial temporal lobe of the left, center gliosis probably residual character). Moderately pronounced uneven expansion of subarachnoid konvekstialnogo prostantsva. Cyst of the right maxillary sinus. Vyriant of the circle of Willis S - shaped crimp prepetrozalnyh departments of the right ICA.

After the treatment condition worsened. "Heavy head" pulls back periodically attacks - heavier neck, pulls back, as if lost consciousness. The took a MRI neck. Now I do not even know what to think -