Beauty & Cosmetics Community
pimples on face
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to beauty and cosmetic issues, acne, cosmetic safety, cosmetics and allergies, hair care, hair dye, nails, skin, and tattoos.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

pimples on face

Hi Dr.iam a lady and am experiencing too much pimples on my face.I dont use any make up or any cream but I always have very big and painful pimples and when I pip pop,a white hard substance comes out.what can I do to finish them please.Thankyou
3 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
im not a doctor but im a beautican who sufferd with acne ,i have used many products my advice
1 avoid popping and picking as you will spread the spots and causes scaring ,if u do need to remove white or black heads the gently wriggle them out or get a proffessional beautican to give u facial to remove them proply

2 dont over cleanse or use harsh spot cleansers as they strip your natrual PH balance making your skin produce more oil

ivee tried many fancy creams and to be honest freederm worked best for me they have a cleanser which is gentle on skin and oil free moisturiser and a spot gel to appy direct to spot exfolite twice a week with a gentle exfoliant nothing to hard to irritate the skin i recomend dermologica daily microfoliant as its very gentle and can e used daily

3 visit your doctor to try antibotics if they dont work a last resort is accutane is very strong medication you must be moniterd whilst taking it but the results are amazing ,altho you do have to suffer with many side affect such as backache and mucle pain while taking it hence why its last resort if nothing else helps you

i know how u feel all the best

also drink 8 glasses water a day and try eat healthy diet full of fruits and vegtables
Blank
4154565_tn?1363867930
Hello,
Try some home remedy that surely helps to remove pimples.