Borderline Personality Disorder Community
I think I may have bpd.
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to anger, anxiety, caregiver support, depression, emotions, fears, living with BPD, relationships, and violence.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

I think I may have bpd.

Recently I have been wondering whether or not I have borderline personality disorder. Since I turned about 12 I began become extremely stressed out and angry with things around me. I have always been what people call over emotional, but just recently have most of what I feel seem so similar to bdp. I fight a battle with myself and emotions everyday. I have been battling depression since I was 14 years old, I am 16 now and I know it sounds childish but I have the urge to hurt myself so much. I feel like I can never be happy because I am constantly in search of something newer and more exciting than the last thing I did. As a thirteen year old and filled with permiscious desire I lost my virginity to a senior boy, who I no longer speak to. Just 2 years ago I was having sex nearly once everyday. I successfully managed to end that behaviour but am now faced with lonliness, sadness, and often time comfusion of goals and where my life is going. I don't associate with many people my age because I am don't like drama. I recently lost a rather large amount of friends and I am very guilty of it. I often go to bed in tears I just don't know what is wrong with me. I would like to know that I am not the only one out there who feels this constant need of change and need of a signifigant other. I hate feeling this way.