760?1284565444
CLOMID CLUB User Group
Newbie-1st cycle clomid CD32 no AF-other symptoms!!! ADVICE
About This Group:

A group for all the ladies who have been on clomid or are about to start.We can share information about the drug and help and support each other along the way.

Founded by bevfly on September 15, 2010
274 members
Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Newbie-1st cycle clomid CD32 no AF-other symptoms!!! ADVICE

Im a newbie on here and a newbie to clomid...need some info,advice ANYTHING!   I will give you a run down of what has happen w/ symptoms and then any input would be great!   I miscarriaged Jan 2012 so thats the start
3/15-cramps,bloating,tender breast
3/16-spotting light started 6 pm only noticed when wiped-cramps,tender breast,bloating
3/17-CD1- HEAVY flow (not sure if anyone else would start this as CD1 but I did since I didnt show any spotting until late previous night),CRAMPS,tender breast,bloating
3/18-CD2- HEAVY flow,cramps,bloated
Clomid 3/19-3/23
3/19-3/21-CD3-5-  medium flow
3/22-CD6- light flow....no flow in PM, turned red/pink by 7ish...
3/25-CD9-   :)   (Im sure u know what the happy face means)....CM dry
3/26-CD10- OPK TEST POS   :) ...cloudy CM
3/27-CD11-  :)...wet CM
3/28-31-CD12-15-cramps here and there or O pains
3/30- CD14- OPK ( yes took another one,its hard not to,well it was + so took another it was very confused)  :)  wet CM
3/31-C15-had light pink spot when wipe only 1 time
4/2-CD17- BW (I went to soon...go figure),little cramps PM or O pains
4/3-CD18- stong cramps pm or O pains, took OPK +,  :)
CD19-20- CRAMPS/or maybe O PAINS,SADNESS,MOODY,BACKACHE
CD20-   :)
CD22 - took another OPK (why not kept getting +-+-+-+) yep got a + and a -
CD23-mild cramps PM or O pains, nausea OPK -
       *now the fun begins*
CD24-crying,moody,pm little cramps or O pains & lower back pains,tired
CD25-28-  acne,lower back pain,irritabile,moody,crying,O pains or cramps,tired alot more and way way earlier then normal