907?1298410043
GroupTrack: We Want a Natural Birth User Group
have any of you ladies had VBAC?
About This Group:

For women and men who believe that birth is a natural process that requires little or no medical intervention welcome to We Want a Natural Birth. For those who are unsure about natural childbirth please join us as we will use many MedHelp trackers, health pages, polls, FAQ's, videos and resources to share about the pros, cons, delights and fears of birthing naturally. This is a peaceful place of refuge for expecting mommies and daddies alike! Please note that I am not a medical professional and this forum is a public domain. If you have any medical concerns you will always be asked to consult with your doctor or midwife. I will also be posting links to graphic birth photos and videos (you will always be forewarned).

Founded by JoyRenee on February 22, 2011
52 members
Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

have any of you ladies had VBAC?

i had 2 c-sections and i got cleared for a VBAC=). the doctor said i  only had a 2% uterus rupture but from what he told me all the years he had doing this he had alot of successful VBAC's and ones that where with a multiple c-sections too. i was wondering if there is anything you would like to share about the experience you had or your friends or someone you knew that did this=).  i was also wondering if its okay to try home remedies to try bring on labor thats safe? and is (EPO) okay to take Orly safer to ripen the cervix instead of vaginally. EPO is Evening Primrose Oil.
1 Comment
Blank
1181036_tn?1367372240