Hepatitis B - Philippines Community
chances going to dubai
About This Community:

Welcome to the Hepatitis B - Philippines community! This community is a place to ask questions about Hepatitis B, medical issues, research topics, questions about the initial period after diagnosis, treatment, information and participation in discussions about clinical research related to hepatitis.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
203 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 201-211 comments:
Blank
hi nic,i am a hepa b victim. i graduated civil engineering course. can i go to dubai with hepa b? thanks in advance for you response. godbless
Blank
i graduated civil engineering course, for now i am reviewng for my licensure examination. then after, i would like to to dubai to have work. can i? even i have hepa b? what should i do, can i apply agencies for my work abroad in dubai? or to have a visit visa then find job in dubai? is agency here in the philippines should have a pre test of hepa b in terms of my profession?
Blank
hi, I just wanted to share my experience with regards to hepa b, like urs im also a hepa b carrier. i was applying for abroad i was failed due to medical result unfit po ako because i was diagnosed hepa b reactive. I was shock and hopeless that is why I am serching thanks god nabasa ko dto mga comment nyo po. kuya nic, i just wanted to ask if there will be a chance to work in UAE despite of my condition? as u've said na pwde mg tourist visa then apply nlang not fall to the 6 categories na n mention nyo po. tlaga bang pwde mka work don? kc ntatakot ako bka ma banned lng ako don. pls adive nman po. thank u so much..
Blank