553878 tn?1226510894
Delete a friend
How do you delete someone from your friends listing. Do not recall excepting invite.
Cancel
4 Answers
Page 1 of 1
282804 tn?1236837191
Go into "My Medhelp" at the top of the page, (has a heart under it), go down to your friends list, click on "See All", and your friends list will pop up alphabetically.  On each square there are 3 options under the name, "Leave a Note", "Send Message", & "Delete".  If you have any problems let me know.
Jan
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Avatar universal
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment
408448 tn?1286887421
If you delete someone from your list, are they notified they have been deleted?  I took someone off my list then they messaged me about an hour later.  Marie
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Avatar universal
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment
10947 tn?1281407852
No, if you delete someone from your list, that person is not notified. They may notice that your activity no longer shows up on their feeds, but there is no automatic notification that MedHelp sends to your ex-friend to tell them that they've been removed.
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Avatar universal
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment
347645 tn?1283224342
Thank you for your answer...you are wonderful!
Dee
Comment
Cancel
Comment
Avatar universal
Comment
Comment
Comment
Post Comment
Your Answer
Avatar universal
Answer
Do you know how to answer? Tap here to leave your answer...
Answer
Answer
Post Answer
A
A
Blank
Weight Tracker
Weight Tracker
Start Tracking Now
Improve MedHelp Suggestions Community Resources