Maternal & Child Community
A silent friend to you all
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to breast feeding, childhood disease, colic, child discipline, immunization, lactation, newborn care, post partum depression, Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS), and special needs children.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

A silent friend to you all

I have been visiting this site since January 2006, I've posted two questions in the past, responded to several questions and read many heartbreaking stories as well as read wonderful success stories.  Though you all do not know me, I have been following your comments and questions by visiting the site daily and keeping up with everyones' lives.

I would wonder if I would ever be able to write that I got my BFP and I am so happy that I finally can.  So here it goes, I FINALLY GOT MY BFP, and I will continue to follow you all along n the months to come.

Baby dust and sticky dust to all.

2girls
Related Discussions
32 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
97615_tn?1212682189
congratulations and happy, healthy nine months!!!
Blank
congrats. i am happy for you. wish me luck too
Blank
128725_tn?1207861017
C O N G R A T S!!! That is wonderful news to hear!! I bet your so happy? How many weeks are you? Did you just find out? Thank you for sharing that with us! I wish you a great a healthy 9 months.....Good Luck to you and your growing baby!!!
Blank
Oh, congratulations!  I know the feeling of wondering if you'll ever be able to report a BFP.  I know you and your DH must just be so ecstatic.  Thanks for sharing your wonderful news.  Good luck to you in the months to come.
Blank
thats really lovely news.Good luck to you and your baby! x
Blank
COMGRATS!!!!!!

I to have been following everybody's stories.
I am waiting to find out if I am PG or not. I am having some mild symptoms but I am trying not to get excited because everytime I do I get let down.