Maternal & Child Community
Best ovulation charts/calendars
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to breast feeding, childhood disease, colic, child discipline, immunization, lactation, newborn care, post partum depression, Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS), and special needs children.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Best ovulation charts/calendars

Hi Ladies,

Newbie here!

I have been reading this board for all of two days and I have gotten a lot of good information! Thanks

Now about me:

I have 2 little girls (8 and 9 years old) and my hubby is desperatly wanting another one soon (I think he wants a boy. Too much woman-hood running around for him)

I had a a miscarriage in June of this year (Nov. 2004-MC/July 2005-Ectopic/June2006-MC) and I was wondering what is the best way to chart ovulation? I spoke to this lady in the doctors office and she said yourdays.com.
Well, this one is not working for me.
Do you think a OPK is better?
How much do they usually cost?

After my MC, my Dr. said everything was fine and that I could start TTC again after my first AF.

Ladies if you will, please advise.

What is the best way to chart ovulation?

(Sorry so long)
Related Discussions
3 Comments Post a Comment
Blank