Maternal & Child Community
So scared the father is not my husband!!
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to breast feeding, childhood disease, colic, child discipline, immunization, lactation, newborn care, post partum depression, Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS), and special needs children.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

So scared the father is not my husband!!

Hi!
Well, this is my first time on this forum!!
I have a very big problem!!
I had my last period on the 10th of April.
I went to a trip to Crete with my husband on the 23-26 of April being my fertile days and had sex with no protection and on the 24 th he did not pull out at time . Usually I have a regular period of 28 days.
By my big mistake I had sex with a man on the 30th evening of April without condomn but he pulled out .
Now I am pregnant and all the Ultra sounds I made showed conception at dates from 22-26 April that matches well with my husband.
I heard that US are +-5 days accurate that in the worst case the 26 April date could correspond but not the 22 April date.
Also when I tested pregancy with ClearBlue I had a faint line the day I misses my period.
The 11 th May I made a test on the 10th May morning and I had 74 HCG level, on the 15 May I had a 506 level.
Along with this rate I can calculate from that that my level was 30 only 8 days after conception if it was with the second man.
Also I heard that home urine test usually detect HCG from th first day of missed period meaning detect HCG at 14 days post ovulation not early as 9 days after.
I am so scared I am maybe gonna have a pre-natal DNA testing but for now I live in a nightmare my husband naturally doesn't know it!!
What do you think only to support me??
Related Discussions
40 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
Oh boy.  You made a big mistake there sister, and you have to decide if you want your husband to find out through paternity testing or from you.