No, if you delete someone from your list, or ignore their invite, that person is not notified. They may notice that your activity no longer shows up on their feeds, but there is no automatic notification that MedHelp sends to your ex-friend to tell them that they've been removed.
That's nice. These are people I don't correspond with anyway, but hate to be rude. Some of their endless activities are taking up all my "friends' activities" column, though, and apparently there is no way to block individuals out of that column. (I did happen to notice that for one of the people I was going to dump, I was only one of two friends, so that one, I kept. She might have noticed. LOL)
The Content on this Site is presented in a summary fashion, and is intended to be used for educational and entertainment purposes only. It is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as medical advice or a diagnosis of any health or fitness problem, condition or disease; or a recommendation for a specific test, doctor, care provider, procedure, treatment plan, product, or course of action. Med Help International, Inc. is not a medical or healthcare provider and your use of this Site does not create a doctor / patient relationship. We disclaim all responsibility for the professional qualifications and licensing of, and services provided by, any physician or other health providers posting on or otherwise referred to on this Site and/or any Third Party Site. Never disregard the medical advice of your physician or health professional, or delay in seeking such advice, because of something you read on this Site. We offer this Site AS IS and without any warranties. By using this Site you agree to the following Terms and Conditions. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your physician or 911 immediately.