MedHelp Social Community
Highest Grade Completed
About This Community:

Welcome to the MedHelp Social Community. This community is where members can chat with other members about day-to-day issues and topics. This community is not monitored by medical professionals. If you have questions or are in need of support for a health condition or health question, please use one of our other 300+ forums.

Healthy debates are encouraged. Personal attacks or insults will not be tolerated. Please remember to treat all members and opinions with respect

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

Highest Grade Completed

I have posted this before, but I have forgot to include an option for 4 yrs. +. I'm really sorry about that,  I hope that this poll won't exclude anyone. Sorry :(

I was just wondering what the highest grade of completion was on average. Myself, I'm a High School Grad. w/ Diploma who is currently going to a 2 yr. Technical College.

4%
 (1) 
High School Grad (GED)
12%
 (3) 
High School Grad (Diploma)
8%
 (2) 
High School Grad Currently going to College (2 yr.)
4%
 (1) 
High School Grad Currently going to College (4 yr. or 4 yrs. +)
20%
 (5) 
College Grad (2 yr.)
8%
 (2) 
College Grad (4 yr.)
29%
 (7) 
College Grad (4 yrs +)
12%
 (3) 
Other (Please Leave a Comment Below)
24 Members voted
Tags: school, college, high school, grades, Grade
Related Discussions
10 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
362249_tn?1388466108
Srry i couldnt vote I wasnt sure which one to put! you didnt include technical schools or business schools! i graduated HS and then later i graduated business school with a degree in medical transcription These programs are all different but i went for 15 months!
Blank
173939_tn?1333221450