Men's Health Community
butt crack bleeding
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to men's health, cancer, circumcision, erectile dysfunction (ED), hair loss, impotence, infertility, parenting, penis disorders, prostate, relationships, STD's, testicular disorders, and vasectomy.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

butt crack bleeding

I know I'm joining in on this conversation a little late but I recently had an incident that eventually led me to this website.

I am a police officer and I recently got into a scuffle with a bad guy.  As I performed my take-down technique I ended up landing on my rear-end.  The day progressed as usual and the bad guy went to jail.  When I got home and went to take a shower, I noticed that the back side of my boxer shorts were bloody.  When I wiped with toilet paper I wiped a significant amount of blood from the top of my butt crack by my tail bone.  I immediately recalled a time when I was approximately 17 years old when I had similar symptoms.