Pregnancy: Am I Pregnant? Community
Could Clear/White Discharge be sign of pregnancy??
About This Community:

WELCOME TO THE "AM I PREGNANT" COMMUNITY: This is a support community where women can ask, "Am I Pregnant" questions and discuss pregnancy concerns with other members who share the same interest.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
832 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 801-844 comments:
Blank
hi every one i am new to this page . me and my husband tring baby for past 10 months . till now result no. i am regularly getting my period with pain , delay... (before marriage ) then after my mariage same has done . but we went hospital for this . they did scan and told me choclate cycst . so i did opeation Nov 20 (2012) . then i am tring baby no result . we are very much feed up . now my period date 11 Apr.  from my 10 th day ovaltion cycle i had more white and strechy dischare . till my 22nd day  also . any idea guys
Blank
Hey I'm new to this but I've been having PG symptoms for the pass 1half weeks nauseous pee alotmore tired weightgain breast kind of sore on sides lower back pain I'm also feeling someone of movement at my lower  stomach, I had a m/c February 22ND 2013 seems like I'm prego but not sure I had my period on march 23Rd I'm having some discharge(white/clear) ,an I be prego Ohhhh fyi took two pregnancy test on Friday the 5th but came out negative can it be to early to test but I'm gonna test again this Friday. I don't know what's fling on can you help me?
Blank
Can anyone help me to figure out what I should do? Please
Blank
I am 12 days late after using the 'withdrawal method' with my husband at the time of ovulation. I have constant wetness which always feels like i have started but it just turns out to be clear discharge. I also have very sore breasts and light period pain symptons but no period. I am regular as clockwork normally so Ive taken 2 HPT when i was 7 days late and both where negative. Any advice please?
Blank