Pregnancy Expert Forum
hcg levels
About This Forum:

This forum is for questions and support regarding Caesarean Section , Childbirth, Diabetes, Depression, Fetal Monitoring, Genetic Testing, Hormonal Changes, Labor, Lamaze, Morning Sickness , Nutrition, Parenting, Prenatal Care, Weight gain.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
This expert forum is not accepting new questions. Please post your question in one of our medical support communities.
Blank Blank

hcg levels

Is it possible that hormones can show a little later than what it is suppose to or can someone tell me bout it. I am having alot of symptoms and i haven't got my period yet
Related Discussions
60 Comments
Blank
158812_tn?1189759426
Are you late?
Blank
I guess i haven't had a period or bled since feb 12
Blank
I am in the same boat. I have all the preg symptoms and i am testing negative. Am I too early? When should I test?
Blank
i am new to it also. my very 1st pregnancy 30 years old. my hubby and i been trying for almost 10 years. now i go to hospital i found i missed my period when i started spotting brown after intercourse. been spotting since over 2 weeks well go to the doctor 1st she says you're definitely pregnant. hcg 11000 but then he orders ultrasound. nothing. hcg reading like i am over 6 weeks but both ultra vaginal and abdomin (abdomen) nothing. she said it could be to early but they did not see sac or anything. she said i probably had a miscarriage. looks like the fetus quit developing or its and etopic. no cramps just spotting over 2 weeks. how is the hcg 11000 and nothing
Blank